Planning Commission

About Us

The Planning Commission shall consist of seven members. The Governing Body will fill vacancies with five members appointed by the Mayor, which shall be residents of the City and two members appointed by the Chairman of the Board of County Commissioners. Term: Three years. (City Code 18-103, Ordinance No. 597)

Meetings are held at City Hall on the 1st Tuesday of each month as needed beginning at 5:30pm.


Name Title
Greg Davis City Chairperson
Matthew Schonlau City Member
Thomas Ackley City Member
Terry Maas City Member
Kelly Wilson County Member
Steve Dieker Member (County)